2020 University Holidays

Announcements 0

Below is a listing of university holidays for 2020:

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Spring Holiday Friday, March 13, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Day before Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2020

 

For additional information regarding holiday pay guidelines, please visit the Office of Human Resources at Time Off.

For assistance with holiday timecard completion, please visit the PRISM TRKS Holiday Scenario Guide.